Senior Citizens of San Jacinto County, Inc.

The Senior Citizens of San Jacinto County, Inc. is here to meet the needs of the senior citizens, 60 and older, in San Jacinto County.  We strive to provide nutritional meals to home-bound and congregate senior citizens at no charge, if need be, and offer education and socialization to help keep our seniors healthy, both physically and mentally.  We make every effort to reach as many of the elderly in our county as possible.

Gayle Erwin


2020 - 2021 Board of Directors

Lori Townsend - President
Judy Chatham, Vice President
Charline Smith, Secretary / Treasurer

Patricia Mathews

Betty Janik

Jerry Jones

Stephanie Silcox

Dale Everitt, Member-At-Large

Dalia Martinez, Member-At-Large

Gayle Erwin - Administrator